This article was last updated andfact checkedby on

League Of Legends New Patch 14.1 Tier List

14.1 tier list
League Of Legends New Patch 14.1 Tier List

League of Legends is an online battle arena game that is constantly updated with new patches and features.

Moreover, the latest patch, 14.1, was released on January 10, 2024, and brought many changes to the game.

In League of Legends, with the new patch 14.1 changes, the power has shifted with champions for each role. Furthermore, the tier list for the new patch 14.1 in League of Legends is oriented around the best champions for each role.
Continue reading more about League of Legends New Patch 14.1 Tier List.

League Of Legends New Patch 14.1

Patch 14.1 is the first patch of the year 2024, and it brings some major changes to the game.
New patch notes 14.1
New patch notes 14.1 in League of Legends.
Some of the most notable changes are:

1. New Champion

A new champion, Hwei, the Storm’s Eye, is added to the game.

Hwei is a marksman who can manipulate the weather and unleash powerful elemental attacks.

Likewise, he can switch between three stances: Rain, Wind, and Thunder, each with different effects and abilities.

Similarly, Hwei is a versatile and mobile champion who can adapt to different situations and team compositions.

2. Items Rework

Several items are reworked or adjusted, such as Galeforce, Kraken Slayer, Immortal Shieldbow, Essence Reaver, and more.

These changes aim to balance the power and diversity of the mythic and legendary items, especially for marksmen and fighters.

3. Runes Changes

Some runes are also tweaked, such as Conqueror, Fleet Footwork, Lethal Tempo, and Predator.

Moreover, these changes are mostly minor and aim to improve the clarity and consistency of the runes.

4. Champions Buff And Nerf

Many champions are buffed or nerfed, such as Akali, Amumu, Caitlyn, Darius, Ekko, Fiora, Irelia, Yone, Zed, etc.

Furthermore, these changes aim to balance the win rates and pick rates of the champions.

Learn more about Terminus Station in Remnant 2 and the No Legendary Drops bug in Diablo 4.

New Patch 14.1 Tier List In League Of Legends

With the new patch 14.1 in League of Legends, the tier list of the best champions for each role has changed accordingly.

14.1 Tier List
New Patch 14.1 Tier List in League of Legends.

Here is the tier list for each role in League Of Legends new patch 14.1:

1. Top lane

The top lane is dominated by bruisers and fighters who can deal a lot of damage and sustain themselves in lane and team fights.

Some of the best champions for this role are Jax, Olaf, Akshan, Illaoi, Poppy, Fiora, Ornn, Camille, and Riven.

These champions have high mobility, durability, and dueling potential, and can split push, team fight, or flank effectively.

Likewise, they can also benefit from the item changes, especially the buffs to Kraken Slayer and Guinsoo’s Rageblade.

2. Jungle

The jungle is ruled by assassins and skirmishers who can clear the camps fast and gank the lanes with high bursts and mobility.

It is best to choose champions such as Master Yi, Nocturne, Rammus, Fiddlesticks, Graves, Kha’Zix, and Ekko.

Champions with high map pressure and clear speed can snowball the game with their kills and objectives.

Additionally, it is beneficial to use the rune changes, especially the buffs to Predator and Lethal Tempo.

3. Mid lane

The mid lane is a diverse role that can accommodate different playstyles and champions, such as mages, assassins, and fighters.

This role is well-suited for Neeko, Akshan, Swain, Orianna, Syndra, Talon, Xerath, Sylas, and Yasuo.

As a result of their high wave clearing and team fight potential, these champions can have an impact on the game.

Moreover, the buffs to Galeforce and Essence Reaver can also benefit them.

4. Bot lane

The bot lane is the home of the marksmen, who rely on their range and crit to deal consistent damage from a safe distance.

In this role, Ashe, Jinx, Vayne, Ezreal, Hwei, Caitlyn, and Jhin are some of the best champions.

Likewise, their scaling, kiting, and survivability also make them excellent carry champions.

Similarly, the item changes that buff to Immortal Shieldbow and Galeforce can be beneficial.

5. Support

Support is the role that provides vision and engagement for the team, and can play different types of champions.

For this role, it is best to use Blitzcrank, Janna, Maokai, Soraka, Senna, Rakan, Xerath, and Thresh.

In addition to their healing and shielding abilities, these champions can protect and disrupt their opponents.

The locket of the Iron Solari and Shurelya’s Battlesong can benefit from the item changes.

The Bottom Line

Patch 14.1 is a big update that changes the game in many ways and affects the tier list for each role.

Similarly, knowing the best champions for each role can improve your performance and climb the ladder.

However, remember that the tier list is not absolute, and you should consider your personal preference and team composition.

Continue reading to explore more about Exotic Armor and Wishing All The Best Quest in Destiny 2.
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like